世界新闻
联系我们
当前位置:主页 > 世界新闻 >

3SBio Inc. Schedules 2007 Third Quarter Earnings Release On

发布日期:2018-11-02 作者:AG集&#

Earnings Conference Call to be held on November 14, 2007 at 5:00 a.m. (Pacific) / 8:00 a.m. (Eastern) / 9:00 p.m. (Beijing/Hong Kong)

SHENYANG, China, Oct. 31 /Xinhua-PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- 3SBio Inc. (Nasdaq: SSRX), a leading China based biotechnology company focused on researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing biopharmaceutical products, today announced that it will release unaudited financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2007 after the US market closes on Tuesday, November 13, 2007.

The earnings release will be available on the investor relations page of its website at http://www.3sbio.com/en/News/ShowInfo_n12.aspx?ID=26.

Following the earnings announcement, 3SBio Inc. senior management will host a conference call at 5:00 a.m. (Pacific) / 8:00 a.m. (Eastern) / 9:00 p.m. (Beijing/Hong Kong) on Wednesday, November 14, 2007 to discuss its 2007 third quarter financial results and recent business activity. The conference call may be accessed by calling (US) +1 480 629 9562 / (UK) +44 (0)20 8515 2301 / (HK) +852 3009 5027. A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until November 28, 2007 at (US) +1 303 590 3030/ (UK) +44 (0)20 7154 2833, Passcode: 3801272; and (HK) +852 2287 4304, Passcode: 101 110#.

A live webcast of the conference call and replay will be available on the investor relations page of 3SBio's website at http://www.3sbio.com/en/News/ShowInfo_nnn1.aspx?ID=26.

About 3SBio Inc.

3SBio Inc. is a leading, fully integrated biotechnology company focused on researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing biopharmaceutical products, primarily in China. For more information, please visit 3SBio on the web at http://www.3sbio.com.

本文源自: AG环亚官网

上一篇:Snoppa ATOM, the World's Smallest Gimbal Surpasses $1M
下一篇:METRO Group and Checkpoint Systems Expand RFID 'Tag It